Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (23)

An Untroubled Heart
Luke 1:26-30 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Child Is Blessed
Luke 2:22-24 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
So That...
Luke 14:12-14 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Walking Our Way
Luke 24:13-25 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Sounds of Silence
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind Of Question Is This?
Malachi 4:1-2 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Little Tension Along The Way
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Single Sermon series).

Cedar Lake COB / Oct 27 2013 / Sermon by Duane Grady from Cedar Lake COB on Vimeo.

Preached by Duane Grady on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Praying To Annoy
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Message
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing Our Hearts
Luke 15:11-11:32 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser