Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (47)

Keep your eye on the ball
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Wade Shull on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trial
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Our Place
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Treasures
Mark 10:17-22 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Coffee cake communion
Mark 14:22-25 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two healings
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness behavior
Mark 7:14-15 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Again, again!
Mark 8:14-21 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wandering Sheep/Heal me now!
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Extraordinary Time
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser