Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (261)

A Long Swim
Isaiah 43:1-7 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving real gifts
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The joy of freedom!
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the (odd) King
John 18:33-38 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Keep your eye on the ball
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Wade Shull on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trial
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Homecoming
Jeremiah 31:7-9 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Our Place
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Treasures
Mark 10:17-22 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Coffee cake communion
Mark 14:22-25 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser