Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (70)

Peace and Grace
Matthew 9:35-10:4 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On the Road Again
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Duane Grady on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dust Free Eyes
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Duane Grady on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What ya got to worry about?
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Duane Grady on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Enemy Transformed
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Duane Grady on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Beyond Revenge
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Duane Grady on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Angry Problem
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Duane Grady on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Your Faith
Matthew 16:24-28 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Josh Humberger on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Beyond Our Fears
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Grady on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting For Patience
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Single Sermon series).

CL20141109 from Jerry Korchyk on Vimeo.

Preached by Duane Grady on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser