• Women’s Fellowship

    The women will meet for sewing and fellowship on February 28, 9am-1pm. Join us if you can.

    • Wednesday | February 28, 2024
    • 9:00 am
  • Church Board

    The March Board meeting will be on the13th at 7pm.

    • Wednesday | March 13, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
  • District Women’s Retreat

    Women’s Retreat is going to be March 16th, 2024, 9am-3pm. This year it will be hosted by Shepherd’s Heart Fellowship in Osceola, and we will...

    • Saturday | March 16, 2024
    • 9:00 am
  • Love Feast

    We will gather to share a meal, communion and feet washing at 7pm for our annual Love Feast.

    • Thursday | March 28, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Easter Sunrise Service

    This year the Sunrise service will be at Cedar Lake at 7:30am on March 31st. We will provide the breakfast and Pleasant Chapel will bring...

    • Sunday | March 31, 2024
    • 7:30 am
  • Church Board

    The Board will meet on April 10th at 7pm.

    • Wednesday | April 10, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
  • Church Council

    We will have our next Council Meeting May 19th at 11:40am. There will be a potluck dinner following the meeting.

    • Sunday | May 19, 2024
    • 11:40 am
  • Church Board

    Church Board will meet June 12 at 7pm.

    • Wednesday | June 12, 2024
    • 7:00 pm
  • Annual Conference

    The Church of the Brethren Annual Conference will be July 3-7 at Grand Rapids Michigan.

    • Wednesday | July 3, 2024
    • All Day
  • Church Board

    Our Church Board will meet August 14 at 7pm

    • Wednesday | August 14, 2024
    • 7:00 pm