• Zoom Gathering Joys and Concerns

    I’m inviting you to participate in another Zoom meeting for Saturday morning at 10:00. I’m planning on continuing our Tuesday night prayer meeting at 7...

    • Saturday | April 25, 2020
    • 10:00 am
  • Graduation Breakfast

    We are going to be having our Graduation breakfast April 26 at 9:30.  We are planning on doing pancakes and sausages and cake for the...

    • Sunday | April 26, 2020
    • 9:30 am
  • Zoom Gathering Prayer Meeting Joys and Concerns

    I’m planning on continuing our Tuesday night prayer meeting at 7 p.m.

    • Tuesday | April 28, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
  • Cedar Lake’s Women’s Retreat

    Women’s Retreat Cedar Lake’s Women’s Retreat has been scheduled for May 1 & 2, 2020.  Mark these dates in your calendar and keep them available....

    • Friday | May 1, 2020
    • All Day
    • Sunday | May 17, 2020
    • 11:45 am
    • Sunday | June 7, 2020
    • 11:30 am
  • Tijuana Mission Project

      We will be returning to Tijuana June 8-13, 2020.  If you are interested in going along see Jed Freels, Michael Gordon or Pastor Duane.

    • Monday | June 8, 2020
    • All Day
    • Wednesday | June 10, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • Friday | June 19, 2020
    • 5:00 pm
    • Saturday | June 20, 2020
    • All Day